Administrative Division

ACTIVITIES

Technical Administrative Division is responsible for the administrative support and operational activities

Their main tasks are maintenance (repairs and general repairs), human resource management, materials management, document management-office hours, Protocol, file and document processes and administrative management of outsourced contracts to provide services

TEAM

Maristela Gonçalves
maristela@usp.br – (11) 3061-7009
Head of Technical Division

Ana Maria de Paula
aninhamp@usp.br – (11) 3061-7008
Head of Section

Ailton de Sá Pereira
jose.pereira@usp.br – (11) 3061-8684
Head of Section

Leonardo Lima dos Reis
leonardoreis@usp.br – (11) 3061-8712
Administration Assistant

Renata Katayama Manieri
renatakm@usp.br – (11) 3061-8654
Head of Section

Armando Cipriano de Lima (Heritage Support)
armandocipria@usp.br – (11) 3061-8682
Administrative Technician

Phelipe Cesar Ignacio Mott (Purchases, Heritage)
phelipe.mott@usp.br – (11) 3061-8654
Administrative Technician

David Santiago Fernandes (Warehouse, Contracts)
dsantiago@usp.br – (11) 3061-8654
Administrative Technician

Arthur Sérgio de Jesus
artserjos@usp.br – (11) 3061-7008
General Services Assistant

Genival Francisco de Oliveira
goliveira@usp.br – (11) 3061-7008
Maintenance helper/works

Igor Maciel
igor.maciel@usp.br – (11) 3061-7008
Maintenance helper/works

Victor Queiroz
queiroz00@usp.br – (11) 3061-7008
Maintenance helper/works

CONTACT

(11) 3061-7009

divadm.imt@usp.br