Deliberative Board

COMPOSITION Director (term of Office: 10/13/2015 to 10/12/2019) Profa. Dr. Ester Cerdeira Sabino Deputy Director (term of Office: 10/22/2015 to 10/21/2019) Prof. Dr. Paulo César Cotrim Chairman of the Committee (term of Office: 8/17/2015 to 8/16/2017) Profa. Dr. Thelma Suely Okay Profa. Dr. Hiro Goto (alternate) Representatives of teachers (mandates: 2/2/2016 to 2/1/2018) 1 – […]

See More